rangpur divisionRangpur is the latest and 7th administrative Division consisiting of the the following eight northern Districts -Rangpur, Dinajpur, Gaibandha, Kurigram, Nilphamari, Lalmonirhat, Panchagarh and Thakurgaon. It is established in January 25, 2010.  Rangpur Division is the inhabitation of 16,412,287 people and is of 16,320.26 km2.

Feel free tho explore the site if you are interested in Rangpur. If you belong to this region, we request you to join us,

বিশেষ ছবি